top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Available Online

Sunday Flow

9am London 10am Berlin 5pm Bali 8pm Sydney 4 Week Course 19.11.| 26.11.| 3.12.| 10.12. 2023

  • 12 euros
  • Zoom

Service Description

4 Week Course Sunday Flow 19.11.| 26.11.| 3.12.| 10.12. 2023 9am London 10am Berlin 5pm Bali 8pm Sydney 4 Week Flow Package €40 Single Session €12 Single Session Student/ Low Income €7 It is my great pleasure to be able to bring the Sunday Vinyasa Flow back for 4 more sessions flowing towards the completion of 2023. Join me for a transformative Vinyasa Flow experience that honors the ancient roots of Yoga while embracing the liberating spirit of creative movement and flow. Step onto your mat and embark on a captivating journey where breath and motion intertwine, guiding you towards a state of profound connection and self-discovery. With each flowing sequence we will focus on different parts of the body, you can explore the depths of your practice, cultivating strength, flexibility, and inner peace. Whether you are a seasoned practitioner or new to Yoga, this Sunday Flow class offers you a sanctuary for rejuvenation, growth and a place to meet yourself. Together, let's create a sacred space where you can nurture your body, uplift your spirit and have some space to reflect about your lived experiences from this year and set the tone for a vibrant and inspired Year ahead. After the 75 min practice I will offer an optional 15 min check out space for questions, reflections and sharings. I hope to see you there to move, breathe and feel together 🤗   With Love & Light Caterina ॐ


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

004915202855787

cosmayoga@gmail.com


bottom of page